Corporate Executives

James Chesnutt
Chairman of the Board

Morgan Miller
Emeritus Chairman of the Board

Jim “Boot” Booterbaugh
CEO and Member of the Board

H. Robert “Bob” Miller
Vice Chairman of the Board

Linda Fanton
Member of the Board

Henry “Buster” Humphreys
Former CEO and Member of the Board

Julie Leff
Private investor and Member of the Board

Behnam Pourdeyhimi

Executive director, The Nonwovens Institute; associate dean and distinguished professor, NCSU; Member of the Board.

David Swaim

Chief Financial Officer