Contact

Contact

Sales contacts

Sweater and circular knit yarns Robert Gordon
rogo@natspin.com
212-382-6451
Hosiery yarns Robert Woodard
rswood@natspin.com
336-852-1066
Upholstery and home furnishing yarns Mitch Hensley
mitchhensley@natspin.com
704-477-3004
Technical filament yarns Mike Carter
mikecarter@natspin.com
704-718-4216
Technical spun yarns Bob Miller
hrmiller@natspin.com
212-382-6403
Hand knit yarns Jim Booterbaugh
jimb@natspin.com
919-815-1456
Textile and waste by-products Bob Miller
hrmiller@natspin.com
212-382-6403
Central and South America,
Negocios en Español
Hipolito (Paul) Vergara,
pvergara@natspin.com
336-329-9006

Nonwoven sales inquiries

Greg Gerald
greggerald@carolinanonwovens.com
704-898-8008

General inquiries

Bob Miller
hrmiller@natspin.com
212-382-6403

Purchasing contacts

Raw materials Bob Miller
hrmiller@natspin.com
212-382-6403
Services, machinery, and other Sue Phillips
suephillips@natspin.com
252-975-7159

Credit

Sam Berger
sbergs@natspin.com
212-382-6478

Plant management

General Jim Booterbaugh
jimb@natspin.com
919-815-1456
Beulaville, NC Michael Thomas
textile@natspin.com
910-298-3131
Burlington, NC Ed Atkins
eatkins@natspin.com
336-221-9904
Kinston, NC Janice Smith
jsmith@natspin.com
910-298-3131
Lincolnton, NC Ed Hull
edhull@carolinanonwovens.com
704-735-5600
Washington, NC Tanya Hardison
tanyah@natspin.com
252-975-7195
Whiteville, NC Rick Barton
rickbarton@natspin.com
910-642-9461

Data systems

Paula Wood
pwood@natspin.com
252-975-7384

Note: National Spinning does not, for the most part, arrange for transportation. Incoming shipments are typically handled by suppliers and outgoing shipments are typically handled by customers.